•  
    Hyeseon Lee
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Principal -
    hlee@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Gary Cooper
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Assistant Principal - Acting
    gcooper@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610-284-8080

     
    Robert Curry
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Assistant Principal - Assistant Principal
    racurry@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610-284-8080

     
    Ralphal Curry
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    AD - Athletic Director
    rcurry@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Ava Alexander
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - English
    aalexander@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    George Ambrose
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - English
    GAmbrose@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Kimberly Banaszak
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Math
    KBanaszak@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Kimberly Blagmon
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Math
    KBlagmon@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Troy Brooks
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Opportunity Center
    tbrooks@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Rachel Cahill
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - English
    rcahill@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Yvette Calvin
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Foreign Language
    ycalvin@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Gretchen Cancila
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Biology/Chemistry
    cgretchen@wpsd.k12.pa.us

     
    Phillip Carroll
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - English
    pcarroll@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Robert Cherry
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Band Director
    RCherry@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Gita Chopra
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Gifted Coordinator
    gchopra@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Katie Christ
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - ESL
    kchrist@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Stacy Clayton
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Learning Support
    sclayton@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Felicia Coleman
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Librarian -
    fcoleman@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Maureen Crouse
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Math
    mdonnelly@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Margaret Culbertson
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Math
    Mculbertson@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Keith Curley
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Physical Education
    KCurley@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Marianne Diekewicz
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Family & Consumer Science
    mdiekewicz@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Lauren Douglas
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Science
    ldouglas@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Matthew Downing
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Librarian - Librarian
    MDowning@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Thomas Edwards
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Business Education
    TEdwards@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Kelly Evans
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Itinerant Emotional Support Facilitator
    kvevans@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Kim Evans
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - ES
    KEvans@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Christopher Gorson
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Learning Support
    cgorson@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Alyce Grunt
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Art
    AGrunt@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Kathryn Hizey
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Physical Education/Health
    khizey@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Matthew Iannacone
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - American Studies
    miannacone@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Benny Joseph
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Science
    BJoseph@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Daniel Karanja
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Science
    Dkaranja@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    John Kea
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Math
    jkea@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Edward Kramer
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Social Studies
    EKramer@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Lisa Landrum
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Foreign Language
    LLandrum@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    David Laughlin
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    LTS - Physical/Health Education
    dlaughlin@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Jodi Leshner
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Learning Support
    JLeshner@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Matthew Lindeman
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Math
    MLindeman@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Jacquelyn Lorah
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Math
    Jlorah@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Kathryn Lord
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Art
    KLord@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Daniel Madonna
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Physical Education
    DMadonna@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Chrystelle Masciantonio
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Business Education/Computer
    cmasciantonio@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.2141

     
    Michele McGarvey
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Business Education
    MMcGarvey@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Mary Alice McManmon
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Science
    mmcmanmon@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Kim Morrison
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - English
    KMorrison@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Tomas Nawalinski
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Science
    TNawalinski@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Stephanie Neill
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Art
    SNeill@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Susan Norton
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - English
    snorton@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Margaret O'Brien
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Family & Consumer Science
    mobrien@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080