•  
    Hyeseon Lee
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Principal -
    hlee@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Katherine Lawson
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Assistant Principal - Assistant Principal
    klawson@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Ralphal Curry
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    AD - Athletic Director
    rcurry@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Stanabelle Dixon-Williams
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Special Education - School Pyschologist
    sdixonwilliams@wpsd.k12.pa.us

     
    Kathleen Agren
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - AST
    kagren@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Ava Alexander
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - English
    aalexander@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    George Ambrose
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - English
    GAmbrose@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Mary Andrews
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - English
    MAndrews@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Kimberly Banaszak
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Math
    KBanaszak@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Kristina Bartley
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Math
    KBartley@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Kimberly Blagmon
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Math
    KBlagmon@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Troy Brooks
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Opportunity Center
    tbrooks@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Rachel Cahill
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - English
    rcahill@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Yvette Calvin
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Foreign Language
    ycalvin@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Gretchen Cancila
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Biology/Chemistry
    cgretchen@wpsd.k12.pa.us

     
    Phillip Carroll
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - English
    pcarroll@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Robert Cherry
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Band Director
    RCherry@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Gita Chopra
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Gifted Coordinator
    gchopra@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Katie Christ
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - ESL
    kchrist@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Stacy Clayton
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Learning Support
    sclayton@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Darlene Colletti
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Library - Long-Term Substitute
    dcolletti@wpsd.k12.pa.us

     
    Maureen Crouse
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Math
    mdonnelly@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Deborah Cryor
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - LSS
    DCryor@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Margaret Culbertson
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Math
    Mculbertson@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Keith Curley
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Physical Education
    KCurley@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Mary A. Dehoratius
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - English
    mdehoratius@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Sydney Denkins-Eure
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - English
    sdenkins@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Marianne Diekewicz
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Family & Consumer Science
    mdiekewicz@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Matthew Downing
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Librarian - Librarian
    MDowning@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Thomas Edwards
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Business Education
    TEdwards@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Rachel Evangelista
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Library Assistant - Library Assistant
    revangelista@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Kelly Evans
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Itinerant Emotional Support Facilitator
    kvevans@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Kim Evans
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - ES
    KEvans@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Ann Marie Fanelli
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Learning Support
    afanelli@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Elaine Feldman
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Math
    EFeldman@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Bonnie Gallagher
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Instructional Support Specialist/Language Arts
    Bgallagher@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Kate Gallagher
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Learning Support
    kagallagher@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Meredith Gomez
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Social Studies
    mgomez@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Christopher Gorson
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Learning Support
    cgorson@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Ashley Grimaldi
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - English
    aegrimaldi@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Alyce Grunt
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Art
    AGrunt@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Melissa Hilderley
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Special Education
    mhilderley@wpsd.k12.pa.us

     
    Kathryn Hizey
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Physical Education/Health
    khizey@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Matthew Iannacone
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - American Studies
    miannacone@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Benny Joseph
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Science
    BJoseph@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Daniel Karanja
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Science
    Dkaranja@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    John Kea
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Math
    jkea@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Robert King
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Science
    RKing@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Edward Kramer
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Social Studies
    EKramer@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

     
    Lisa Lammert
    Penn Wood High School - Green Avenue Campus
    Teacher - Math
    llammert@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080

    Next