•  
    Hyeseon Lee
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Principal - Green Avenue and Cypress Street Campuses
    hlee@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8080 (Green) 610.626.3223 (Cypress)

     
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Assistant Principal - Vacant

     
    Penny Blaine
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Assistant Principal -
    pblaine@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Ava Alexander
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - English
    aalexander@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Kristina Bartley
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Math
    KBartley@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    James Blocksom
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Special Education
    jblocksom@wpsd.k12.pa.us

     
    Timothy Braun
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Art
    tbraun@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Rachel Cahill
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - English
    rcahill@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Yvette Calvin
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Foreign Language
    YCalvin@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Robert Cherry
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Band Director
    RCherry@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Angela Chimino
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Math
    achimino@wpsd.k12.pa
    610.626.3223

     
    Darlene Colletti
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Library - Long-Term Substitute
    dcolletti@wpsd.k12.pa.us

     
    Margaret Culbertson
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Math
    Mculbertson@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Mary A. Dehoratius
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - English
    mdehoratius@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Marianne Diekewicz
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Family & Consumer Science
    mdiekewicz@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Matthew Downing
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Librarian - Librarian
    MDowning@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Kim Evans
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - ES
    KEvans@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Ann Marie Fanelli
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Learning Support
    afanelli@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Elaine Feldman
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Math
    EFeldman@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Bonnie Gallagher
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Instructional Support Specialist/Language Arts
    Bgallagher@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    John Garey
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Math
    jgarey@wpsd.k12.pa.us

     
    Meredith Gomez
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Social Studies
    mgomez@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Ashley Grimaldi
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - English
    aegrimaldi@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Matthew Iannacone
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - American Studies
    miannacone@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Robert King
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Science
    RKing@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Lisa Landrum
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Foreign Language
    LLandrum@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Jodi Leshner
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Learning Support
    JLeshner@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Jacquelyn Lorah
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Math
    Jlorah@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Catherine Maloney
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Science
    cmaloney@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Daniel McBride
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Special Education
    DMcBride@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Mary Alice McManmon
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Science
    mmcmanmon@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Mary McManus
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - ESL
    mmcmanus@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Neil McNicholl
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - ISS
    nmcnicholl@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Stefanie Merino
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - English
    smattes@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Alexandra Montgomery
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Art
    amontgomery@wpsd.k12.pa.us

     
    Tomas Nawalinski
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Science
    TNawalinski@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Stephanie Neill
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Art
    SNeill@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Susan Norton
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - English
    snorton@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Margaret O'Brien
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Family & Consumer Science
    mobrien@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Rosanne O'Mahony
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - ES
    ROMahony@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Michael O'Neill
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - LTS
    mjoneill@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Jason Pardini
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Social Studies
    jpardini@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Alfred Poplawski
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Social Studies
    alpop@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    George Pusztay
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Social Studies
    ppusztay@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Jonathan Rapp
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Social Studies
    jrapp@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Erice Reid
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - English
    ereid@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Mary Sinning
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Science
    msinning@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Mark Sliwka
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Science
    msliwka@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Kevin Smith
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Math
    ksmith@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223

     
    Therese Smith
    Penn Wood High School - Cypress Street Campus
    Teacher - Learning Support
    tmsmith@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3223