•  
    Kyle Hill
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Principal -
    khill@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Javon Oates
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Assistant Principal -
    joates@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Ursula Willis
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Assistant Principal -
    uwillis@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Jason Beckley
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Math
    jbeckley@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Michelle Beech
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Science
    MBeech@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Elizabeth Begg
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Special Education
    ebegg@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Erika Bly
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - English
    EBly@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    James Bones
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Physical Education
    tbones@wpsd.k12pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Danielle Borderieux
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Special Education
    dborderieux@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Maria Boursalian
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Special Education
    mboursalian@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Michelle Carey
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Special Assignment
    mcarey@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Pier Carey
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Math
    pcarey@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Randolph Carpenter
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Learning Support
    rcarpenter@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Susan Chan Peter
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Science
    schanpeter@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Warren Danenza
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - English
    wdanenza@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Christina Dincher
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Math
    cdincher@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Lauren Douglas
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Science
    ldouglas@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Julian Falana
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Math
    jfalana@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Joseph Forsyth
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - English
    jforsyth@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Amelia Fuga
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Librarian - Librarian
    afuga@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Steven Fulginiti
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Music
    sfulginiti@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610-586-1804

     
    Denise Ghisu
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Spanish
    dghisu@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Amber Hill
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Social Studies
    AHill@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Corey Hill
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Social Studies
    CHill@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Regina Jones
    Penn Wood Middle School
    School Librarian - LTS
    rjones@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Judy Jordan
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Music
    JJordan@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Mark Keeys
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Science
    MKeeys@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Sara Licata
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Learning Support
    slicata@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Michelle Linden
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Math
    MLinden@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Erin Mattice
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - LSS
    EMattice@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    CATHERINE MCPHILEMY
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - English
    CMcPhilemy@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Shannon Miranda
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Physical Education
    ssilks@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Allison Morett
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - O.6 Gifted
    AMorett@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Elissa Morgan
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Math
    emorgan@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Kerry Orr
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Math
    korr@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Michelle Pakerski
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Science
    mpajerski@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    RAE-ANN Ravert
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Autistic Support
    RRavert@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Nicole Reale
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - English
    Nreale@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Melissa Ruggiero
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Math
    MRuggiero@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Khalilah Salaam
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - ISS
    ksalaam@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Michael Shalon
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Learning Support
    MShalon@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Tricia Sherrick
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - English
    tsherrick@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Seamus Smith
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - English
    SSmith@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Robert Smythe
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Social Studies
    rsmythe@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Katherine Soroka
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - English
    KSoroka@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    JASON SORVARI
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Art
    jsorvari@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Michael Spica
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Math
    MSpica@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    GILDA Thorne
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - English
    gthorne@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Kristin Tiburzio
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - ESL
    ktiburzio@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

     
    Lindsey Tifft
    Penn Wood Middle School
    Teacher - Business Education/Computer Technology
    ltifft@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.586.1804

    Next