•  
    Joseph Williams
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Principal -
    Jwilliams@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Shawn Anthony
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - On Special Assignment
    Santhony@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Aimee Bouie
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 2
    abouie@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Michelle Butler
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Emotional Support
    mbutler@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Nancie Camarota
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - ES
    ncamarota@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Michelle Carey
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Special Assignment
    mcarey@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Jacqueline Cordery
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - ES
    jcordery@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Robert DiNicola
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 5
    rdinicola@wpsd.k12.pa.us

     
    Tyler Dunn
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Physical Education
    tmclean@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Jessica Everett
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Kindergarten
    jeverett@wpsd.k12.pa.us

     
    Elizabeth Fitzpatrick
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 4
    EFitzpatrick@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Eileen Flaherty
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 3
    eflaherty@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Shannon Graham
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Kindergarten
    segraham@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Diane Granger
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 1
    DGranger@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Cheryl Hamm
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Learning Support
    CHamm@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Melissa Hilderley
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Learning Support
    mhilderley@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Kenneth Howarth
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 4
    KHowarth@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    LaTanya Ingraham
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Librarian
    LIngraham@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Delaine Jones
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 2
    dmjones@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Brendan King
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 3
    bking@wpsd.k12.pa.us

     
    Andrew Kruc
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Music
    akruc@wpsd.k12.pa.us

     
    Lindsay McCarthy
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Emotional Support
    lmccarthy@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Kara Miller
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 5
    kmiller@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Tanya Moore
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 2
    teley@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Yahne Moran
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 4
    ymoran@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Amanda Ross
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 5
    aross@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Patricia Vadden
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 1
    pvadden@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Melissa Womack
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Teacher - Art
    MWomack@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Hope Bova
    Walnut Street Elementary
    School Based-Facilitator -
    HBova@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Anissa Dungee
    Walnut Street Elementary
    - Guidance Counselor
    adungee@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Debra Gardner-Reynolds
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Guidance Counselor -
    DReynolds@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Janell Jackson-Berry
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Speech Therapist -
    JJacksonBerry@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Karen Shinkle
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Child Guidance -
    KShinkle@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Marisa Taddonio
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Social Worker -
    mtaddonio@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Dyan Williams
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Special Education -
    dwilliams@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Tanisha Brackett
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Secretary -
    tbrackett@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Denise Schuler
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Secretary - Secretary
    dschuler@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Shauntia Coley
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Instructional Assistant -
    scoley@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Melanie Curby
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Instructional Assistant -
    mcurby@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    L'Toray Hill
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Security - Security
    LCHill@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Sarah Jaquett
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Instructional Assistant -
    SJaquett@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Dana Keith
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Instructional Assistant -
    dkeith@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Piedad Panora
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Instructional Assistant -
    ppanora@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Michele Tabb
    Walnut Street Elementary
    Instructional Assistant -
    mtabb@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660