•  
    Dr. Dawnee Watson-Bouie
    Park Lane Elementary
    Principal -
    dwatsonbouie@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Alicia Bannister
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 1
    abannister@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Kerri Bodnar
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - School-Based Facilitator
    kabodnar@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Ernestine Boone
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 6
    eboone@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Susanna Campbell
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Special Ed
    scampbell@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    James Carr
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 6
    jcarr@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Karen Coleman
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 3
    kcoleman@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Leah Deloach
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 2
    ldeloach@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Amanda Dion
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Health/Physical Education
    adion@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Stanabelle Dixon-Williams
    Park Lane Elementary
    Special Education - School Psychologist
    sdixonwilliams@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Casey Freiling
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 5
    cfreiling@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.5660

     
    Amelia Fuga
    Park Lane Elementary
    Librarian -
    afuga@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Amy Giletto
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 4
    agiletto@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Gabrielle Hayner
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Special Education
    ghayner@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Jamie Houser-Tye
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 5
    jtye@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Nicole Jamieson
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Kindergarten
    njamieson@wpsd.k12.pa.us

     
    Mary Kauffman
    Park Lane Elementary
    Library - Assistant
    mkauffman@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Virginia Lautenslager
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Special Education
    vlautenslager@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610-534-4880

     
    Kristen Lebuhn
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 3
    klebuhn@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Amanda Marconi
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 2
    amarconi@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Carol Poplawski
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 2
    cpoplawski@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Kasey Reilly
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Kindergarten
    kmreilly@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    William Ricketts
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Instrumental Music
    wricketts@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Karla Scanlon
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 1
    kscanlon@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Janina Scuito
    Park Lane Elementary
    Special Education - Occupational Therapist
    jscuito@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Soyini Seabrook-Tilley
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 4
    sseabrook@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Gillian Seigfried
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Art
    gseigfried@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    David Wetzel
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Music
    dwetzel@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Maureen Zornick
    Park Lane Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 4
    mzornick@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Robert Gilbert
    Park Lane Elementary
    School-Site Facilitator -
    rgilbert@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Nicole Heilmann
    Park Lane Elementary
    Social Worker -
    nheilmann@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Nia Lewis-Nimpson
    Park Lane Elementary
    Nurse -
    nlewisnimpson@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Carol Meister
    Park Lane Elementary
    Nurse -
    cmeister@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Marnie Miles-Jackson
    Park Lane Elementary
    Guidance Counselor - Guidance Counselor
    mmiles@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Laurie Reisen
    Park Lane Elementary
    Special Education - Grades 3-4
    lreisen@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Erin Slimbock
    Park Lane Elementary
    Speech/Language Therapist -
    eslimbock@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Linda Thorpe
    Park Lane Elementary
    Secretary - Secretary
    lthorpe@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Paula Hall
    Park Lane Elementary
    Instructional Assistant -
    phall@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Terri Hand
    Park Lane Elementary
    Instructional Assistant -
    thand@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Lynn Washington
    Park Lane Elementary
    Instructional Assistant -
    lwashington@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Adreane Webb
    Park Lane Elementary
    Instructional Assistant - Instructional Assistant
    awebb@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Sherman Wheeler
    Park Lane Elementary
    Instructional Assistant -
    swheeler@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880

     
    Ava Williams
    Park Lane Elementary
    Instructional Assistant -
    awilliams@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.534.4880