•  
    Dujuana Ambrose
    Evans Elementary
    Principal - Principal
    dambrose@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Stanabelle Dixon-Williams
    Evans Elementary
    Special Education - School Pyschologist
    sdixonwilliams
    610.623.5975

     
    Danielle Al-Majidi
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Learning Support
    DAlMajidi@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Lisa Bates
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 3
    LBates@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Allison Coleman
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - ASP
    AColeman@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Felicia Coleman
    Evans Elementary
    Librarian -
    fcoleman@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Rachel Ersner
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 2
    rersner@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Alisha Graves
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Speech Therapist
    AGraves@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Renee Jackson
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 6
    rnjackson@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Brianna Jacobs
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Special Education
    bjacobs@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Cynthia Kirkman
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 4
    CKirkman@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Kelly Lamberto
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Special Education
    klamberto@wpsd.k12.pa.us

     
    Patricia Maiale
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Learning Support
    PMaiale@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Chrystelle Masciantonio
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Art
    cmasciantonio@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Patricia Mattero
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 1
    PMattero@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Jill May
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Speech/Language Therapist
    JMay@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Nicole Miller
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Kindergarten
    NMiller@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Dawn Murray
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 5
    DMurray@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Lisa Myles
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 3
    LMyles@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Elva Overton
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - LTS
    eoverton@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    William Ricketts
    Evans Elementary
    Chorus - Chorus
    WRicketts@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Julie Satir
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 3
    jsatir@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Elizabeth Schultz
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 4
    ESchultz@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Jill Shoemaker
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 1
    JShoemaker@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Patricia SIVEK-MAIALE
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Learning Support
    PMaiale@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Shannon Stoelker
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Autistic Support
    sstoelker@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Heather Sweigart
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 5
    HSweigart@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Marie Ann Thompson
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - School-Based Facilitator
    MThompson@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Angela Wagner
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - SW
    awagner@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Patricia Walker
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 3
    PWalker@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    David Wetzel
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Music
    dwetzel@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Brittany White
    Evans Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 2
    brwhite@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Sarah Chambers
    Evans Elementary
    Special Education Teacher - Special Education Teacher
    SChambers@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Kim Davey
    Evans Elementary
    Nurse -
    kdavey@wpsd.k12.pa.us

     
    William IRVING
    Evans Elementary
    Tutor - Tutor
    WIrving@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Kristin Tulisiak
    Evans Elementary
    Guidance Counselor - Guidance Counselor
    ktulisiak@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Kristin Welk
    Evans Elementary
    Psychologist -
    kwelk@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Dawn Mapp
    Evans Elementary
    BMA - BMA
    dmapp@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Nancy Randolph
    Evans Elementary
    Secretary - Secretary
    nrandolph@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Tiffani Ellis-Ingram
    Evans Elementary
    Instructional Assistant -
    tellisingram@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Bonnie Haughey
    Evans Elementary
    Instructional Assistant - Instructional Assistant
    bhaughey@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    MaryBeth Klineburger
    Evans Elementary
    Instructional Assistant - Instructional Assistant
    MKlineburger@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Samantha Long
    Evans Elementary
    SRO - Security Officer - SRO - Security Officer
    selong@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Patricia Miller
    Evans Elementary
    Instructional Assistant - Instructional Assistant
    plmiller@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Christian Walters
    Evans Elementary
    Instructional Assistant - Instructional Assistant
    cwalters@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975

     
    Mary Washington
    Evans Elementary
    Instructional Assistant - Instructional Assistant
    MWashington@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.5975