•  
    Phyllis Cubit
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Principal -
    pcubit@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Nancy Benson
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 4
    nbenson@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Saran Best
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Special Education
    sbest@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Kim Brown
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 6
    kbrown@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Margaret Mary Cerrone
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 3
    mcerrone@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Samantha Christopher
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Instructional Media Center - Library
    schristopher@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Apryl DePaolantonio
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Music
    adepaolantonio@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Jordan Edelman
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Health/Physical Education
    jedelman@wpsd.k12.pa.us

     
    Andrea Fink
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Kindergarten
    afink@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Andrew Furst
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 5
    afurst@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Heather Hendry
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 2
    hhendry@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Nicole Holden
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Art
    nholden@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Meredith Johnston
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher (LTS) - Grade 1
    mjohnston@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Renay Litz
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Special Education
    rlitz@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Andrea Masturzon
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Building Substitute
    amasturzo@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Melissa Mitch
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 1
    mmitch@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    John Pattinson
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Kindergarten
    jpattinson@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Lisa Petchkofski
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 2
    jpetchkofski@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Lauren Quattrone
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 3
    lquattrone@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Kelly Quinn
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 4
    kquinn@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    William Ricketts
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Instrumental Music
    wricketts@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Payal Sajeski
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 1
    psajeski@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Lindsey Selim
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 6
    lselim@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Stella Spies
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - School-Based Facilitator
    sspies@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    DANIEL VIVIANI
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 5
    dviviani@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Patrice Bogan
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    School-Site Facilitator -
    pbogan@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Trace Boyle
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Nurse -
    tboyle@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Alicia Graves
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Speech Therapist -
    agraves@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Brittany Hunter
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Psychologist -
    bmhunter@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Marnie Miles-Jackson
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Guidance Counselor - Guidance Counselor
    mmiles@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    David Scherzinger
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Nurse -
    dscherzinger@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Marisa Taddonio
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Social Worker -
    mtaddonio@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Joanna Sumner
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Secretary - Secretary
    jsumner@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Savonne Williamson
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Instructional Assistant -
    swilliamson@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415

     
    Sheila Young
    East Lansdowne Elementary
    Instructional Assistant -
    syoung@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.2415