•  
    Janet Braker
    Colwyn Elementary
    Principal -
    jbraker@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    Leahann Addis
    Colwyn Elementary
    Teacher - Art
    laddis@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    Dorothea Behmke
    Colwyn Elementary
    Teacher - Physical Education
    dbehmke@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    Colleen Day
    Colwyn Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 2
    cday@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    Erin Dehoratius
    Colwyn Elementary
    Teacher - Kindergarten
    EDehoratius@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    Tashawna Maxwell
    Colwyn Elementary
    Library - Assistant
    tmaxwell@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    Brenda McPherson-Fry
    Colwyn Elementary
    Teacher - Instructional Media
    bmcfry@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    Geana Morris
    Colwyn Elementary
    Teacher - Instructional Facilitator
    gmorris@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    David Morrison
    Colwyn Elementary
    Teacher - Music
    dmorrison@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    Kevin Reilly
    Colwyn Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 3
    KReilly@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    Matthew Ross
    Colwyn Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 6
    mross@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    Tracy Sainvil-Joslyn
    Colwyn Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 1
    tjoslyn@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    John Scudder
    Colwyn Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 5
    JScudder@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    Kristen Southmayd
    Colwyn Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 5
    ksouthmayd@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    TBA
    Colwyn Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 2
    610.957.5470

     
    Ann Marie Willoughby
    Colwyn Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 4
    AmWilloughby@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    Angelica Youwakim
    Colwyn Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 1
    ayouwakim@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    Cerissa Zenor
    Colwyn Elementary
    Teacher - LS
    czenor@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    Mariedith DeVita
    Colwyn Elementary
    Nurse -
    mdevita@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    Anissa Dungee
    Colwyn Elementary
    Special Education - Guidance Counselor
    adungee@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    Debra Gardner-Reynolds
    Colwyn Elementary
    Guidance Counselor -
    dreynolds@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    Nicole Heilmann
    Colwyn Elementary
    Social Worker -
    nheilmann@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    Janell Jackson-Berry
    Colwyn Elementary
    Speech Therapist -
    jjacksonberry@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    Karen Barron-Hill
    Colwyn Elementary
    Secretary -
    kbarron@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470

     
    Victoria Hayes
    Colwyn Elementary
    Security Officer -
    VHayes@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.957.5470