•  
    Leahann Addis
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Art
    laddis@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Kelly Bollenbach
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 5
    kbollenbach@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Charlene Bullard
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 6
    cbullard@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Wendy Burgelbaugh
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 1
    wburgelbaugh@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Joy Cappelli
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 3
    jcappelli@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Shannon Carvalho
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Life Skills
    scarvalho@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Hope Digregorio
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - ELL Teacher
    hdigregorio@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Anthony DiStefano
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - ELL Teacher
    adistefano@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Johanna Getz
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 3
    jgetz@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Christine Griffith
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 1
    cgriffith@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Andrea Hoder-Linkous
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 5
    ahoder@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Amy Hostetter
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 4
    ahostetter@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Darlene Jones
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Kindergarten
    djones@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Jillian Kane
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 3
    jkane@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Corrine Kauffman
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - ELL Teacher
    ckauffman@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Brenda Labenz
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Life Skills
    blabenz@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Matthew Lammons
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 6
    mlammons@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Michelle Lawler
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Kindergarten
    mlawler@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Deborah Marucci
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 2
    bmarucci@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Tashawna Maxwell
    Ardmore Elementary
    Librarian - Assistant
    tmaxwell@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Brenda McPherson-Fry
    Ardmore Elementary
    Librarian -
    bmcfry@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    David Morrison
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Music Teacher
    dmorrison@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Kathryn O'Boyle
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Learning Support
    koboyle@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Jacqueline Powers
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 5
    jpowers@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    William Ricketts
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Instrumental Music
    WRicketts@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Diane Schumann
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 2
    dschumann@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Stacey Stallings
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 2
    sstallings@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Alice Thomas
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 1
    athomas@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Diane Walton
    Ardmore Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 2
    dwalton@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Beverly Addess
    Ardmore Elementary
    Psychologist -
    baddess@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Nicole Blaisse
    Ardmore Elementary
    Guidance Counselor -
    nblaisse@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Elizabeth Dunford
    Ardmore Elementary
    Nurse -
    edunford@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Nicole Heilmann
    Ardmore Elementary
    Social Worker -
    nheilmann@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Margaret Imbrogno
    Ardmore Elementary
    Speech Therapist -
    MImbrogno@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Maureen Flynn
    Ardmore Elementary
    Secretary -
    mmcnulty@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    April Jamieson
    Ardmore Elementary
    Secretary -
    ajamieson@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Lisa Coleman
    Ardmore Elementary
    Instructional Assistant - Instructional Assistant
    lcoleman@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Isiah Gordon
    Ardmore Elementary
    Instructional Assistant - Instructional Assistant
    igordon@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Susan Powell
    Ardmore Elementary
    Instructional Assistant - Instructional Assistant
    SPowell@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900

     
    Adreane Webb
    Ardmore Elementary
    Instructional Assistant - Instructional Assistant
    awebb@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.623.7900