•  
    Dr. Dawnee Watson-Bouie
    Aldan Elementary
    Principal -
    dwatsonbouie@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Donna Boyer
    Aldan Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 3
    dboyer@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Samantha Christopher
    Aldan Elementary
    Instructional Media Center -
    schristopher@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Samantha D'Amora
    Aldan Elementary
    Special Education - Speech and Language Therapist
    sdamora@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Apryl DePaolantonio
    Aldan Elementary
    Teacher - Music
    adepaolantonio@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Erin Dillon
    Aldan Elementary
    Teacher - ASP
    edillon@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Jordan Edelman
    Aldan Elementary
    Teacher - Health/Physical Education
    jedelman@wpsd.k12.pa.us

     
    Tanya Fullard
    Aldan Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 2
    tfullard@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Gwendolyn Hayes
    Aldan Elementary
    Teacher - Kindergarten
    ghayes@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Nicole Holden
    Aldan Elementary
    Teacher - Art
    nholden@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Danielle Keller
    Aldan Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 2
    dkeller@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Beth MacGuinness
    Aldan Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 6
    bmacguinness@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Barbara McCann
    Aldan Elementary
    Special Education - Occupational Therapist
    bmccann@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    James Mooney
    Aldan Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 6
    jmooney@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    William Ricketts
    Aldan Elementary
    Teacher - Instrumental Music & Chorus
    wricketts@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Anthony Santoro
    Aldan Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 4
    asantoro@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Jill Shoemaker
    Aldan Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 1
    jshoemaker@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Cynthia Todd
    Aldan Elementary
    Teacher - Grade 3
    ctodd@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Robert Viviani
    Aldan Elementary
    Teacher - Gifted Support (LTS)
    rviviani@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Shiela Young
    Aldan Elementary
    Instructional Media Center - Assistant
    syoung@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Saran Best
    Aldan Elementary
    Special Education - Learning Support
    sbest@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Nicole Blaisse
    Aldan Elementary
    Guidance Counselor -
    nblaisse@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Elizabeth Dunford
    Aldan Elementary
    Nurse -
    edunford@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Nicole Heilmann
    Aldan Elementary
    Social Worker -
    nheilmann@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Jennifer Maldarelli
    Aldan Elementary
    Psychologist -
    jmaldarelli@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Caroline Meister
    Aldan Elementary
    Building Medical Assistant - Building Medical Assistant
    cmeister@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Vincentina O'Pella
    Aldan Elementary
    Special Education - Autistic Support
    vgiovinazzo@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Steve Parent
    Aldan Elementary
    Special Education - Autistic Support
    sparent@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Melissa Pinkston
    Aldan Elementary
    Special Education - Learning Support
    mpinkston@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Jennifer Alicea
    Aldan Elementary
    Instructional Assistant -
    jalicea@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Charmaine Almond
    Aldan Elementary
    Instructional Assistant -
    calmond@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Dorothy Kiazolu
    Aldan Elementary
    Instructional Assistant -
    dkiazolu@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Andrea Miers
    Aldan Elementary
    Instructional Assistant -
    amiers@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Charmaine Providence
    Aldan Elementary
    Teacher - ASP
    cprovidence@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Ronald Ross
    Aldan Elementary
    Instructional Assistant -
    rross@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410

     
    Patricia Thompson
    Aldan Elementary
    Instructional Asstistant -
    pthompson@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.626.3410