Business Admin

Department Overview

Mr. Cuff supervises the following activities/departments:

Business Office, Accounts Payable, Accounting, Audits (Local and State), Capital Projects, District’s Investment Program, District’s Operating Budget, Insurance Programs, Payroll, Purchasing, Transportation, Food Service, Maintenance and Operations

Aramark - Maintenance & Operations

200 Pine Street, Colwyn
Lisa Cain, Director

Phone: 610-534-5401
Fax: 610-534-5405

Aramark - Food Services

200 Pine Street, Colwyn
Eric Colebaugh, Director
Phone: 610-534-4400

 

Local Tax Collectors

Aldan - Jerry Barber

Phone: (484-469-4645)

Email: jbarber2424@comcast.net


Colwyn - Lisa Mujahid

Phone: (484-431-9905)


Darby - Jillian Theorgood

Phone: (610-586-1290)

Email: darbytaxcollector@gmail.com


East Lansdowne - Vacant


Lansdowne - William T. Smith

Phone: (610-955-9754)

Email: taxcollector19050@gmail.com


Yeadon - Julianne James

Phone: (610-622-6379)

Email: jjames@yeadonborough.com

Department Staff 
A. Jeff Cuff
Business Administrator/Board Secretary
Phone: 610-284-8005 ext. 1222
Fax: 610-284-8054
Email: jcuff@wpsd.k12.pa.us
Michael Casey
Assistant Business Administrator/Treasurer
Phone: 610-284-8005 ext. 1227
Fax: 610-284-8054
Email: mcasey@wpsd.k12.pa.us

Transportation Contractor - First Student
Phone: 610-464-2586
For questions send email to 
scott.searcy@firstgroup.com

Janet Shaiko
Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator/Board Secretary
Phone: 610-284-8005 ext. 1222
Fax: 610-284-8054
Email: jshaiko@wpsd.k12.pa.us
Shardae Davis
Purchasing Assistant
Phone: 610-284-8005 ext. 1224
Fax: 610-284-8054
sdavis@wpsd.k12.pa.us
Carmalita Womack
Accounts Payable Assistant
Phone: 610-284-8005 ext. 1226
Fax: 610-284-8054
cwomack@wpsd.k12.pa.us
Denise Cancellarich
Payroll Supervisor
Phone: 610-284-8005 ext. 1225
Fax: 610-284-8054
dcancellarich@wpsd.k12.pa.us
Savy Or
Payroll Assitant/Attendance
Phone: 610-284-8005 ext. 1261
Fax: 610-284-7003
sor@wpsd.k12.pa.us