•  
    Sunni Jennings
    Administration Building
    Supervisor of Operational Technology Dept - Technology
    sjennings@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8005

     
    Derek Jones
    Administration Building
    Administration - Technology Support Specialist
    ddjones@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8005

     
    Darren Jordan
    Administration Building
    Administrator - Technology Support Specialist
    djordan@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8005

     
    Brian Sandman
    Administration Building
    Administrator - Technology
    bsandman@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8005

     
    Deborah White
    Administration Building
    Administrator - Technology
    dwhite@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8005

     
    Frederick Ferrell
    Administration Building
    Technology Support Specialist - Technology
    fferrell@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8005

     
    Maryam Rasheed
    Administration Building
    Secretary - Technology
    mrasheed@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8005 Ext. 1240