•  
    Denise Cancellarich
    Administration Building
    Payroll Supervisor - Business Office
    dcancellarich@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8005

     
    Jeff Cuff
    Administration Building
    Business Administrator/Board Secretary - Business Office
    jcuff@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8005

     
    Brian Keiser
    Administration Building
    Assistant Business Administrator - Business Office
    bkeiser@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8005

     
    Vacant
    Administration Building
    Operations Supervisor - Business Office
    610.284.8005 Ext. 1250

     
    Janet Shaiko
    Administration Building
    Administrative Assistant - Business Office
    jshaiko@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8005

     
    Dawn Fry
    Administration Building
    Lunch Program - Business Office
    DFry@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8005

     
    Diana Noll
    Administration Building
    Purchasing - Business Office
    DNoll@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8005

     
    Carmalita Womack
    Administration Building
    Accounts Payable Assistant - Business Office
    cwomack@wpsd.k12.pa.us
    610.284.8005